The apartment is located on the second floor.

  • 4 - 7 persons
  • Excl. local tax
  • 2 separate bedrooms
  • 1 living room with kitchen
  • 2 x shower/WC
  • 3 x Flat-TV
  • Radio
  • Hairdryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee-machine
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Linen and dishes available

Enquire about this Apartment

FromToPriceAvailable
Sat 24 Nov 18Sat 01 Dec 18€255.00Yes
Sat 01 Dec 18Sat 08 Dec 18€255.00Yes
Sat 08 Dec 18Sat 15 Dec 18€255.00Yes
Sat 15 Dec 18Sat 22 Dec 18€255.00Yes
Sat 22 Dec 18Sat 29 Dec 18€315.00Yes
Sat 29 Dec 18Sat 05 Jan 19€315.00No
Sat 05 Jan 19Sat 12 Jan 19€300.00No
Sat 12 Jan 19Sat 19 Jan 19€300.00Yes
Sat 19 Jan 19Sat 26 Jan 19€300.00No
Sat 26 Jan 19Sat 02 Feb 19€300.00No
Sat 02 Feb 19Sat 09 Feb 19€315.00Yes
Sat 09 Feb 19Sat 16 Feb 19€315.00No
Sat 16 Feb 19Sat 23 Feb 19€315.00Yes
Sat 23 Feb 19Sat 02 Mar 19€315.00Yes
Sat 02 Mar 19Sat 09 Mar 19€315.00Yes
Sat 09 Mar 19Sat 16 Mar 19€300.00Yes
Sat 16 Mar 19Sat 23 Mar 19€285.00Yes
Sat 23 Mar 19Sat 30 Mar 19€285.00Yes
Sat 30 Mar 19Sat 06 Apr 19€285.00Yes
Sat 06 Apr 19Sat 13 Apr 19€255.00Yes
Sat 13 Apr 19Sat 20 Apr 19€255.00Yes
Sat 20 Apr 19Sat 27 Apr 19€255.00Yes

FINAL CLEANING: €50,00 one-off fee

Summer Rates

Price for 2 – 7 people per day
From May 2018 until September 2018: €128,00 - €158,00
Including the Joker Card

General Information

Ski room with a heated ski boot holder

Bed linen and towels are available for your stay free of charge

Arrival time 3.00PM on a Saturday

Departure time 10AM Saturday

The Apartment can also booked for less than a week in off-Peak periods and in Summer time

Please contact us with your specific requirements & we will do our best to accommodate you.

WLAN

Daily bread (roll) delivery service

LOCAL TAXES: € 1,10 per person and day in Summer and €1.70 in Winter. Children pay the spa tax from 15 years old.

We retain the right to change the Apartments if there are additional guests.

Booking conditions according to Austrian Hotel Regulations.

A 40% deposit (of the total cost) is required at the time of booking. A booking is only valid after the successful receipt of this deposit.

Contact Information

Call:
+43 (0)660 5082 856

Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Address:
HAUS WILLIBALD
APRES SKI BAR SPITZBUB
Michael Andrä
Skiliftstraße 302
5753 Saalbach

UID ATU 73059646

Informationen zu E-Commerce und Mediengesetz

Location

Back to top