apartment 6 layout

PENTHOUSE APARTMENT

  • APARTMENT Nr. 6 – this is a 117m² exclusive apartment
  • with 2 x double bed rooms
  • 1 4-beded room
  • living room with dining corner
  • 1 bathroom with a rain shower and bathtub
  • 1 bathroom with shower
  • 2 x WC
  • Kitchen
  • Induction stove with oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee-machine
  • Refrigerator with freeze combination
  • Microwave
  • Flat-TV´s
  • Hairdryer
  • Linen and dishes available
  • Terrace
  • Excl. local tax

Enquire about this Apartment

FromToPriceAvailable
Sat 23 Nov 19Sat 30 Nov 19€370.00Yes
Sat 30 Nov 19Sat 07 Dec 19€370.00Yes
Sat 07 Dec 19Sat 14 Dec 19€370.00Yes
Sat 14 Dec 19Sat 21 Dec 19€370.00Yes
Sat 21 Dec 19Sat 28 Dec 19€600.00No
Sat 28 Dec 19Sat 04 Jan 20€600.00No
Sat 04 Jan 20Sat 11 Jan 20€520.00No
Sat 11 Jan 20Sat 18 Jan 20€520.00No
Sat 18 Jan 20Sat 25 Jan 20€520.00Yes
Sat 25 Jan 20Sat 01 Feb 20€520.00No
Sat 01 Feb 20Sat 08 Feb 20€600.00No
Sat 08 Feb 20Sat 15 Feb 20€600.00No
Sat 15 Feb 20Sat 22 Feb 20€600.00Prov
Sat 22 Feb 20Sat 29 Feb 20€600.00No
Sat 29 Feb 20Sat 07 Mar 20€520.00No
Sat 07 Mar 20Sat 14 Mar 20€520.00Yes
Sat 14 Mar 20Sat 21 Mar 20€440.00Yes
Sat 21 Mar 20Sat 28 Mar 20€440.00No
Sat 28 Mar 20Sat 04 Apr 20€440.00Yes
Sat 04 Apr 20Sat 11 Apr 20€440.00Yes
Sat 11 Apr 20Sat 18 Apr 20€440.00Yes
Sat 18 Apr 20Sat 25 Apr 20€370.00Yes

FINAL CLEANING: €100,00 one-off fee

Summer Rates

Price for 6 people per day
From May 2019 until September 2019: €272,00 - €304,00
Including the Joker Card

Contact Information

Call:
+43 (0)660 5082 856

Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Address:
HAUS WILLIBALD
APRES SKI BAR SPITZBUB
Michael Andrä
Skiliftstraße 302
5753 Saalbach

UID ATU 73059646

Informationen zu E-Commerce und Mediengesetz

Location

Back to top