apartment 6 layout

PENTHOUSE APARTMENT

  • APARTMENT Nr. 6 – this is a 117m² exclusive apartment
  • with 2 x double bed rooms
  • 1 4-beded room
  • living room with dining corner
  • 1 bathroom with a rain shower and bathtub
  • 1 bathroom with shower
  • 2 x WC
  • Kitchen
  • Induction stove with oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee-machine
  • Refrigerator with freeze combination
  • Microwave
  • Flat-TV´s
  • Hairdryer
  • Linen and dishes available
  • Terrace
  • Excl. local tax

Enquire about this Apartment

FromToPriceAvailable
Sat 21 Nov 20Sat 28 Nov 20€380.00Yes
Sat 28 Nov 20Sat 05 Dec 20€380.00Yes
Sat 05 Dec 20Sat 12 Dec 20€380.00Yes
Sat 12 Dec 20Sat 19 Dec 20€380.00Yes
Sat 19 Dec 20Sat 26 Dec 20€625.00Prov
Sat 26 Dec 20Sat 02 Jan 21€625.00No
Sat 02 Jan 21Sat 09 Jan 21€625.00Yes
Sat 09 Jan 21Sat 16 Jan 21€530.00Yes
Sat 16 Jan 21Sat 23 Jan 21€530.00Yes
Sat 23 Jan 21Sat 30 Jan 21€530.00No
Sat 30 Jan 21Sat 06 Feb 21€625.00No
Sat 06 Feb 21Sat 13 Feb 21€625.00No
Sat 13 Feb 21Sat 20 Feb 21€625.00Yes
Sat 20 Feb 21Sat 27 Feb 21€625.00Yes
Sat 27 Feb 21Sat 06 Mar 21€530.00No
Sat 06 Mar 21Sat 13 Mar 21€530.00No
Sat 13 Mar 21Sat 20 Mar 21€450.00Yes
Sat 20 Mar 21Sat 27 Mar 21€450.00Yes
Sat 27 Mar 21Sat 03 Apr 21€450.00Yes
Sat 03 Apr 21Sat 10 Apr 21€450.00Yes
Sat 10 Apr 21Sat 17 Apr 21€450.00Yes
Sat 17 Apr 21Sat 24 Apr 21€380.00Yes

FINAL CLEANING: €100,00 one-off fee

Summer Rates

Price for 6 people per day
From May 2020 until September 2020: €280,00 - €310,00
Including the Joker Card

Contact Information

Call:
+43 (0)660 5082 856

Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Address:
HAUS WILLIBALD
APRES SKI BAR SPITZBUB
Michael Andrä
Skiliftstraße 302
5753 Saalbach

UID ATU 73059646

Informationen zu E-Commerce und Mediengesetz

Location

Back to top